Testimonials



"I never write these things but i thought i would give this place a positive review because this place is BEAUTIFUL!  My husband and I went to see what this place was all about and immediately we were greeted by a very pretty and polite girl. I didnt feel overwhelmed or pressured to buy anything, she was just refreshing pleasant and showed me around the facility and what they offered. I havent purchased anything as of yet but I am definitely interested in everything... hopefully my husband reads this and gets me something for xmas lol..


Sincerely,

A Future Patient"


                                                                                                                                                             


" U Should see how great my treatment looks, I feel so much better u have no idea. Im really happy:) Joanne did a better job than my plastic surgeon. Thanks again for taking such good care of me, cant wait for my next visit"


             

Additional Testimonials From Yelp.

                                                                                                                                               


5.0 star rating
10/21/2011

I am pleased to be the first client to rate this spa.  I am giving as many stars as possible becuase my experience was top notch.  First, the spa is gorgeous.  Tastefully decorated in earth tones, warm and inviting.  I was greeted by a very sweet receptionist who showed me the entire spa.  She gave me my paper work to fill out and sat me in the waiting area equipped with soft music, comfortable chairs, flat screen TV, and coffee, tea and water.  I was asked to fill out many forms which were both for my protection and that of the spa.  I was there for Juvederm XC which I had before but at a plastic surgeon's office.  The injector was Joanne who was so kind, sweet and professional at the same time - she made getting needles in your face much more pleasant.  She was very careful to use the proper hygiene, assessed her work periodically and constantly show me the results in the mirror.  I have to say the work I got done here was superior to where I had it done before.  I had no brusing at all.   I am not going to lie, it hurts and you are sore but as women we do pay the price for beauty and I found the perfect place to do so.  I found the prices to be very fair as well.  I was called for 2 days after my treatment to see if I felt OK and to see if I liked the results, again amazing is all I can say.  I am going back next week for a "touch up" with the extra Juvederm I had left.  I cannot say enough except g

                                                                                                                                                             

5.0 star rating
10/24/2011

I would highly recommend this spa! I had a treatment recently and I feel like a new woman! It is an extremely clean and sanitary facility. I work in a hospital so this is always first and foremost, the most important quality. The "waiting" room is more a relaxing reflection area. I enjoyed tea on a comfy leather chair as I filled out the paperwork given to me by the attentive receptionist. The entire facility was beautifully decorated and the equipment was state of the art. The clinical staff was very gentle and I experienced excellent results. I am so looking forward to my follow up visit!

                                                                                                                                                             

5.0 star rating
11/4/2011

This is my first review EVER and I thought this place was so great that I had to write one.  I have been to many spas but never one where I felt so comfortable and relaxed.  The receptionist and esthetician were warm and friendly with no pushy sales tactics.  I went there for a microdermabrasion and a photo facial.  The results speak for themselves....I feel like a new woman!!  I had an absolutely wonderful experience and I can not wait to visit again.  I know what I am getting myself and my mother for Christmas!

                                                                                                                                                             

5.0 star rating
11/4/2011

I just finished my first treatment at Abeo Medspa in the hingham shipyard and it was absolutely fantastic! The spa is beautiful and the staff is super knowledgeable but not in your face pushy. I had an amazing microdermabrasion (much needed after too much fun in the sun this summer lol!). I was so happy that my appointment was on time, the practioner was wonderful, and she really took alot of time and care with my skin ...explained every step of the way. I liked that they had a lot of nice little touches that some other places don't bother with (warm booties and hand massagers!) My skin is glowing and I am looking forward to my next treatment in 4 weeks!

                                                                                                                                                             

5.0 star rating
12/25/2011

Amazing results from ABEO MEDSPA! With my laser hair removal I had outstanding results and feels like more than 50% of the hair on my legs is gone after only the first treatment! Nicole is great and makes my laser hair removal treatments enjoyable with great conversation to help me feel soooo relaxed and comfortable!! The spa is beautiful! Highly Recommended!


                                                                                                                                                             

5.0 star rating

  3/9/2012

What a great experience I had for  first timer laser hair removal.   Cynthia, Nicole and the rest of the staff are just awesome!   If is wasn't for their humor I would have been so nervous.  I am so glad that Groupon had a great offer, and that it was for ABEO for my first experience.  Nicole used a lot of gel which makes the laser so much easier to take (thank you for that Nicole).  I also had no reddening which I thought for sure I would have when I left there.  I've already had my second treatment for underarm & bikini so far..hopefully, I will be hair free by the end of the sessions!!!   Thank you Abeo


                                                                                                                                                             


5.0 star rating

 3/21/2012

Abeo is new, very clean, a nice ambiance, professional and the staff is very friendly. I got a groupon for Laser hair removal, and its an awesome deal! They are always on time and safe, and follow up with you. I would recommend this place and I have been to several places on the south shore.

                                                                                                                                                              


5.0 star rating

 4/23/2012

I had an wonderful experience at ABEO Med Spa. I discovered them when I received a microderm special on groupon. I contacted the Spa to see what other services they had and was told about there very reasonable priced Botox. I had Botox done in LA a few yrs back and thought I would never ever have it done again due to the anxiety it caused me. I told ABEO about my concerns and they welcomed me in for a free consultation which went pleasantly well. The Med Spa is beautiful and very relaxing. I set up my appointment to see Joanne a couple days later. I was nervous lol. I told Joanne what happened in LA and she promised me to take her time...which she did.  She made sure the entire time that I was comfortable with each injection. The process for 99% of people is quick and simple BUT for me.....I needed many breaks and Joanne was WONDERFUL. Truly comforting and a professional.  I set up a 2 week follow up appointment with Cynthia (one of the Owners) to see Joanne again to make sure the Botox settled correctly. Cynthia is always checking in on her clients to assure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend ABEO!












MORE TESTIMONIALS                                                                          


98% of customers would 
recommend you to a friend.

Laser hair removal takes a full year...do all areas of concern at once.
From intake to exit all staff were professional and responsive.
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.
Very friendly and professional!!!
Loved it! Happy staff, n very clean!!
Excellent staff. Everyone is very professional, and friendly. Love it here
It's a wonderful spa for facial and Botox very skilled aestheticians and nurses
Very nice spa with very nice people
Joanne is an excellent injectionist. I trust her immensely. She's accurate and gentle, never any brusing or any other issues. Very well trained and wonderful bed side manner!
Joanne was wonderful.

Very friendly and accomodating!
The spa is very clean. All of the people that work there are wonderful!
Loved it!
Very professional staff.
None. I felt very comfortable with the staff and the person who did my procedure. Very knowledgeable and put me at complete ease.
Give yourself plenty of time for your appointment. The consultation may run longer than expected. They explain things in great detail. They are friendly, meticulous, and very knowledgeable.
Although I wasn't a candidate for the procedure I'd purchased, they allowed me to transfer the value to a family member. Lovely, clean facility and very accommodating staff!
Great Botox. Was nervous only having done it once before. Much better experience than my last time. And not to mention I paid a pretty penny for much less at a ritzy spa the first time!
My initial appointment was not booked right, so I had to wait another month for the slot to open up. When I arrived, the staff was pleasant. But I had to wait 45 min for my scheduled appointment. Based on the two factors -- I would not recommend or go back myself.
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgable!



Awesome!
Was very happy with first visit. Staff was very professional.
Abeo is a clean, professional and friendly experience. It is the best med spa in the area with exceptional qualitity in both products and service. I won't go anywhere else!
They don't threat you line a second-class customer because you have a Groupon coupon. Nice spa, nice people.
Nothing short of AWESOME!! Love it here!
Great service
Lovely place. Great staff
I was nervous using groupon for Botox. The spa was amazing was a wonderful experience I will go there again for both Botox and other treatments.
Staff was great very friendly and not pushy sales folks like I have seen at so many other places I have been.
excellent service,very professional and . attentive
Loved the place! They are very professional and I felt confident about there knowledge in performing my treatment.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff that made you feel comfortable.
Wonderful staff, wonderful knowledgable nurse! love them
Great atmosphere and very professional and pleasant.
Very friendly staff, clean facility. Would definitely recommend!
Very nice
Joanne is the greatest!!
with the groupon this is an excellent value
very professional and friendly
Use exit 12 to Quincy Ma
Treatment was great. 
Groupin is a great way to find new businesses to try! Love Groupon to help small businesses grow!
They were extremely knowledgeable and professional. The atmosphere was very comfortable and I was completely satisfied with the service. Thank you ABEO!
Staff were pleasant positive happy and well skilled

Clean, pleasant staff, peaceful
Clean, classy & courteous - they've got it all covered!
Loved my first visit. Friendly and professional staff.
The perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. They take their business of making You more beautiful very seriously.
Very professional but ran very late.
It was the best treatment I ever had
The staff was really friendly and helpful.
Awesome staff,very professional with great attitudes! Love their upto dated technology!
Didn't know it was even there. Place is great!
very profession staff...no heavy push to inject this or that...just honest evaluation with good pricing and professional atmosphere. I was very pleased with the first treatment and I am going back next week for further treatment.
very much liked this spa
I'm so pleased about ABEO, it was amazing!
The service at Abeo has been great and even without a Groupon I plan on going back in the future.
Very clean and professional.
lovely physical space, knowlegeable, competent staff. Will definately go back.
At this point, I am happy with the services. I have however scheduled another appointment, and look forward to the final results. Customer service, and information provided was very good. I found Abeo is willing to work with clients in whatever is conenvient , and in their best interest.
Love, love this place! Clean, helpful staff and painless lasers. Highly recommend!
The people at ABEO Medspa are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. I had Botox and was very pleased with the service and the results.
going back....
Great services friendly staff very clean! I would highly recommend ABEO Medspa!
It was a great experience and I would go again. Thank you.
I had never heard of this spa prior to the Groupon offering, but I will definitely be back. I had a great experience!
Great experience at ABEO Medspa!
so nice, accomadating & professional
Joyce was very professional.
Very professional, very friendly. Beautiful office. Will visit again.
Everyone was very friendly and I am very happy with the results of my treatment.
The service was outstanding.


It's a very nice, new space that is easy to get to & has plenty of parking. I had a great experience for my first time getting laser hair removal. I really liked the tech that I had, but I can't remember her name! I was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect but she was great & put me at ease. I will recommend the Abeo spa to my friends.
They should have been more clear on the groupon on what it could be used for
It was hard to get an appointment, but I'm very pleased with the spa itself.
Very friendly, very helpfull, and very professional
Happy we bought this Groupon!
The girls were friendly and professional. It was extremely clean and welcoming.
I loved it!
wished I had purchased more Groupons while I had the chance. This place is trendy and chic, with a very friendly staff.
Very nice shop, clean, pleasent girls, they do a good job.
pleasant and knowledgable
Staff was informative and friendly. Spa was immaculate. Appointment on time.
Although I was not able to use the laser services, I would like to commend your friendly staff and compliment you on your beautiful facility. I will definitely recommend your spa to friends and family.
It was my very first visit to ABEO Medspa. The place is absolutely beautiful and clean, and all the staff is very pleasant and polite. My laser technician, Cynthia, was sweet as can be and excellent. Great place! Glad I discovered it!
Great customer service- they were fast and professional but incredibly nice at the same time. Results have been good so far!
The girls that work there are very nice, friendly, informative and professional. I would recommend this Medspa.
I was taken aback by how professional the staff was. Very friendly, very knowledgeable. The place is immaculately clean and modern. I'm very impressed.
This was a great experience! The staff is friendly and professional! I was really nervous about the laser treatment but the equipment was so new and almost painless. I would highly recommend Abeo Medspa!
Very pleased with ABEO!!
Fantastic! Everything was perfect, and everyone was super nice!
Loved my technician! Very sweet and informative!
The location is beautiful and they have the newest laser equipment! I would definitely recommend this place and it's the best deal I have bought from Groupon so far :)
Great customer service! Better than MedSpa for sure!
Modern, friendly, accomodating and they know what they are doing. Very good first impression. I am going back on Monday!
Very professional and helpful.
Polite, helpful staff. Runs on schedule.
Staff was very welcoming, informative and proficient at what they did. Also the serviced that I received (Laser Hair removal) was well-expalined to me with all questions answered. A great spa!
Excellent service

Very professional and clean, calm environment!

I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and ABEO Medspa was very clean and comfortable. I look forward to going back.

Very professional and helpful. Thanks for a great experience!

The place is spotless and the employees that work there are cheerful and seem to really like their jobs.

Great customer service.

the employees were very professional and and friendly

very nice staff.

Very pleasant and informative staff. I am returning for further treatments.

I went there for the first time with my Groupon and I would recommend it to others. They were very friendly and professional.

The staff was very friendly and professional and the spa itself was very clean and modern. I'm looking forward to going back for future treatments.

Great customer service, clean facility, friendly staff.

Staff is very pleasant and helpful. The place is well-appointed. A positive experience.

Fantastic staff, clean and modern facilities, great services!

Very professional.

It was a wonderful experience I can't wait to return thank you for being here for us sue
The staff are wonderful, informative and friendly. The facilities are elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Now Open!

6 Shipyard Drive
Hingham Ma. 02043

FREE CONSULTATION




Preferred Consultation Date
1st Choice:
Date Time
2nd Choice:
Date Time
Captcha Image
Subscribe to: Monthly Newsletter